Simi – Naked Wire (Video)

Simi – Naked Wire (Video)

“To Be Honest” has 11 great tunes, including the album’s opening, “Naked Wire.”

Fave, Deja, and Adekunle Gold make cameo appearances on the album’s 11 tracks.

“To Be Honest” will be her third studio album after “Simisola” in 2018 and “Omo Charlie Champagne, Vol 1” in 2019.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: